Variations Vol​.​2

by TekHedz

supported by
/
  • Cassette

    Low noise ferric tape cassette in a transparent case. Fully coloured label on both the A and B sides, and fully coloured inlay card with photography and artwork by Mr. Moods and James Greenway

    Includes unlimited streaming of Variations Vol.2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

     £5 GBP or more

     

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Download the entire compilation for just £1, or get the limited cassette + the download together and start this new series off right.

     £1 GBP  or more

     

  • Variations vol.1

1.
2.
3.
4.
02:52
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.

about

Once again Millennium Jazz Music would like to welcome you to the Variations production series as we return with Variations volume 2.

We have put together another brand new full length album featuring several sound designers from various parts of the world of electronic music as they join our collective to bring you some of the most impressive moments in synthesized music composition.

We hope you enjoy this volume and stay with us as we attempt to make this a 10 part series. The TekHedz are already working on VV3.

Thank you!

Gadget
MJM

credits

released 07 August 2015

A-Side

1. Dolson Beats - soundcloud.com/dolsonbeats
2. No Puls - soundcloud.com/nopuls
3. Wemonster - soundcloud.com/wermonster
4. OK - soundcloud.com/okfunk
5. Able8 - soundcloud.com/able8
&.U-Wish - soundcloud.com/u-wish
6. Bare Smoke - soundcloud.com/baresmoke
7. Bush - soundcloud.com/bushmeister_j
8. Moon Man & Benjamin - soundcloud.com/moon-man-6
9. SameO - soundcloud.com/luvrecords
10. Hipnotech - soundcloud.com/hipnotechmusic

B-Side

1. Bare Beats - www.soundcloud.com/barebeats
2. The Lion Ranger - soundcloud.com/thelionranger
3. Sycho Gast - soundcloud.com/sychogastbeats
4. Tuscan Whale - soundcloud.com/tuscanwhale
5. D. Bulter - soundcloud.com/dbutlermusic
6. Freud - soundcloud.com/fred-canelas
7. Deadpoole - soundcloud.com/deadpoole
8. Dusty Ohms - www.soundcloud.com/dustyohms
& Lilac Qi - soundcloud.com/lilac-qi
9. Screw3000 - soundcloud.com/screwguru

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MJM088: Variations vol.2 by the TekHedz collective
Compiled, mastered and managed by Gadget at the Audio Dojo
All artwork designed by James Greenway
Recorded and printed to cassette by Lisa & Keith at Fairview

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

NOTICE: THESE INSTRUMENTALS ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR ALTERNATIVE RECORDINGS WITHOUT A LICENCE.

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Millennium Jazz Music London, UK

Millennium Jazz is a label and service provider based in London and home to talent from the UK, France, Canada Germany and Holland. Founded in 2003 with the main focus of providing production, sound engineering for artists and producers as well as music workshops for young people.

MJM is now focused on project management and releasing material of various styles and genres in digital and physical.
... more

contact / help

Contact Millennium Jazz Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code