Variations vol​.​1

by TekHedz

supported by
/
  • Cassette

    30 transparent low noise ferric tape cassette in a transparent case. Fully coloured label on both the A and B sides, and fully coloured inlay card with photography and artwork by Mr. Moods and James Greenway

    Includes unlimited streaming of Variations vol.1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

     £5 GBP or more

     

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Download the entire compilation for just £1, or get the limited collectable cassette + the download together and start this new series off right.

     £1 GBP  or more

     

  • Mailing list sign up

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.

about

Millennium Jazz Music would like to welcome you to our new production series entitled Variations. We have put together a brand new international collective simply called, TekHedz. As the name may suggest, this collective is built up of some of our favourite tech composers who are masters and experimentalists in the area of synthesis and sound design.

Expect fully composed electronic instrumentals in various forms, styles and tempos as these TekHedz each perform and express their own take on electronic music.

Cassette - 50 low noise ferric tape cassettes in a transparent case. Fully coloured label on both the A and B sides, and fully coloured inlay card

credits

released 17 November 2014

A-Side

Bare Smoke - soundcloud.com/baresmoke
Dusty Ohms - www.soundcloud.com/dustyohms
jUzzy Gentle - soundcloud.com/jazzy-gentle
K15 - soundcloud.com/k15
Bush - soundcloud.com/bushmeister_j
Hipnotech - soundcloud.com/hipnotechmusic
Spoony Bard - spoony-bard.bandcamp.com

B-Side

Mr. Moods - mrmoods.bandcamp.com
Tuscan Whale - soundcloud.com/tuscanwhale
B3NBi - soundcloud.com/b3nbi
Able 8 - soundcloud.com/able8
Es_K - soundcloud.com/beatsbyesk
Gasoline Monk - soundcloud.com/gasoline-monk
Bare Beats - www.soundcloud.com/barebeats

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Variations vol.1 MJM 075
Compiled, mastered and managed by Gadget at the Audio Dojo
soundcloud.com/gadget

Photography and original cover art designed by Mr . Moods
Artwork edited and redesigned cover, inlay card and cassette labels by James Greenway for James Greenway Illustrations - www.jamesgreenwayillustrations.com

Recorded to Cassette tape and packaged by Keith & Lisa at Fairview

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Millennium Jazz Music London, UK

Millennium Jazz is a label and service provider based in London and home to talent from the UK, France, Canada Germany and Holland. Founded in 2003 with the main focus of providing production, sound engineering for artists and producers as well as music workshops for young people.

MJM is now focused on project management and releasing material of various styles and genres in digital and physical.
... more

contact / help

Contact Millennium Jazz Music

Download help

Redeem download codes