Variations Vol​.​2

by TekHedz

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £3 GBP  or more

     

  • VARIATIONS 1,2 & 3

  • Limited collectable Cassette with Download
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Low noise ferric tape cassette in a transparent case. Fully coloured label on both the A and B sides, and fully coloured inlay card with artwork by James Greenway.

    Last few in Germany at HHV.de - www.hhv.de/shop/de/artikel/tekhedz-variations-volume-2-439170?p=v8NYpz

    Includes unlimited streaming of Variations Vol.2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
OK - Dirty 02:52
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.

about

Once again Millennium Jazz Music would like to welcome you to the Variations production series as we return with Variations volume 2.

We have put together another brand new full length album featuring several sound designers from various parts of the world of electronic music as they join our collective to bring you some of the most impressive moments in synthesized music composition.

We hope you enjoy this volume and stay with us as we continue this series. The TekHedz are already working on VV3.

Thank you!

MJM

credits

released August 7, 2015

A-Side

1. Dolson Beats - soundcloud.com/dolsonbeats
2. No Puls - soundcloud.com/nopuls
3. Wemonster - soundcloud.com/wermonster
4. OK - soundcloud.com/okfunk
5. Able8 - soundcloud.com/able8
&.U-Wish - soundcloud.com/u-wish
6. Bare Smoke - soundcloud.com/baresmoke
7. Bush - soundcloud.com/bushmeister_j
8. Moon Man & Benjamin - soundcloud.com/moon-man-6
9. SameO - soundcloud.com/luvrecords
10. Hipnotech - soundcloud.com/hipnotechmusic

B-Side

1. Bare Beats - www.soundcloud.com/barebeats
2. The Lion Ranger - soundcloud.com/thelionranger
3. Sycho Gast - soundcloud.com/sychogastbeats
4. Tuscan Whale - soundcloud.com/tuscanwhale
5. D. Bulter - soundcloud.com/dbutlermusic
6. Freud - soundcloud.com/fred-canelas
7. Deadpoole - soundcloud.com/deadpoole
8. Dusty Ohms - www.soundcloud.com/dustyohms
& Lilac Qi - soundcloud.com/lilac-qi
9. Screw3000 - soundcloud.com/screwguru

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MJM088: Variations vol.2 by the TekHedz collective
Compiled, mastered and managed by Gadget at the Audio Dojo
Album artwork designed and edited by James Greenway for Design.Greenway (www.designgreenway.com).
Recorded and printed to cassette by Lisa & Keith at Fairview

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Millennium Jazz Music London, UK

MJM is a collective of creatives and a tightly knit label based in London, with label siblings in various parts of the world.

Founded in 2003 with the main focus of providing production and sound engineering for artists and producers as well as workshops for young people.

MJM now focuses on project management and releasing material of various styles and genres in digital and physical format.
... more

contact / help

Contact Millennium Jazz Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Variations Vol.2, you may also like: